If you need assistance, please call 303-222-2131

About

Featured Agents

Amber Rotramel

701-240-4850
amber@hudsonstonegate.com

Emily Magnuson

720-766-6995
emily@hudsonstonegate.com

Heather Barone

303-359-5010
hbarone@hudsonstonegate.com

Jason Panutsos

720-579-2036
jason@hudsonstonegate.com

Laurie Lehman

319-331-7901
720-704-0985
llehman@hudsonstonegate.com

Laurie specializes in residential home buying & selling, as well as investment properties in the greater Denver Metro area. She has a knack for home design and layout, and loves to help clients envision how they could use spaces. Clients can expect to be walked through negotiations and home inspections once finding their perfect home. For Sellers, Laurie shares her expertise in home valuation with an initial competitive market analysis of your property. As part of The Hudson Stonegate Team at Coldwell Banker, sellers can expect to get their listings maximum exposure through the team’s extensive portfolio of buyers and real estate professionals as well as a tailored marketing plan to your unique home. With plenty of recommendations for inspectors, contractors, handymen, landscapers and design firms around the Denver Metro area, Laurie is sure to point you in the right direction for everything when it comes to treating your home as an investment.

Michael Duggan

303-818-1678
License Number: 100079044
mduggan@hudsonstonegate.com

Ruthann Zeena

Broker Associate

720-594-2915
970-381-2255
rzeena@hudsonstonegate.com

Scott Goodnight

303-816-3642
303-917-9970
scott@hudsonstonegate.com

Scott Goodnight is the CEO and Owner Hudson Stonegate Team at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage. This unique Team specializes in all aspects of buying and selling Real Estate. Whether you are a savvy investor looking to expand or liquidate your portfolio or a first time home buyer looking to purchase your first home. We have the ability and the know-how to get you to your goal!

Seth Gilmore

303-419-0795
seth@hudsonstonegate.com

CONTACT US
Hudson Stonegate Team | Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Scott Goodnight
12110 N Pecos St #100
Westminster, CO 80234
303-222-2131

The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange (IDX) program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO®. Real estate listings held by brokers other than Scott Goodnight are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.
Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © 2020 IRES. Listing information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated November 24, 2020 5 PM. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS or Scott Goodnight - WinBack - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Hudson Stonegate Team.
The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com